Walla walla bing bang [Tom skriver]


Ahoy,

We have been back in England for a week and have experienced every kind of weather imaginable...weird! I've just unpacked from Australia and now I'm packing again for Mexico! Mental. Can't wait to get over there.

Had the most amazing night of my life ever this week...me and Danny met Paul McCartney!!! Still can't believe it, was shaking like a complete geek but hey. It was at The Boat that Rocked premiere, awesome film, definitely go see it!

Hmmm...have I got any other news?....Oh, only that this year is gonna be AMAZING! Seriously, humans haven't invented a word that describes how I feel about this year and all the stuff we've got coming up for you guys...so i'll make one up...here goes... Fricklemazingradilucious-Skatdiddleyo-rumplestiltskin-kinklepoop... Yep, that about sums it up.

Anyways, smell really bad so going for a shower and then gonna watch the xfiles on my own...scary!

Tom
x

Kommentarer
Postat av: Madeleine

HAHA, Tom är så sjukt söt :D

2009-03-31 @ 15:42:53
URL: http://maddyyyy.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0