♥ Quotes

Som vi alla vet lyckas killarna i McFLY alltid slänga ur sig roliga saker i tid och otid, nu skulle det här inlägget bli lite långt om jag skulle dela med mig av allt, men lite grann ska väl allt få plats!

Off the UCAP Tour:
Dougie: I fu.cked up the acoustic bit.
Tom: And now you swore on stage.
Dougie: S.hit.
Tom: Bad Dougie. Bad Dougie!
Danny: Naughty Dougie!
Tom: Spank him! Who wants to spank Dougie?
::Danny goes to spank him and Dougie ducks away::
Dougie: Last time Danny spanked me, I lost my virginity.
Tom: WHAT. Why do you say things like that?!
Danny: You lost your bum virginity.
Tom: Don't say... you can't say things like that!
Dougie: What, virginity?
Tom: No, you can say virginity...
Dougie: The VIRGIN Mary, VIRGIN Megastores...
Danny: And Virgin Airlines...


Question: How old is Dougie's sister?
a) 23 years old
b) 14 years old
c) He hasn't got a sister.
Danny: He hasn't got one.
Dougie: Yes I have! You've met her! She's 14! 
Danny: Oh yeah ... Oh poo. Now I remember.


Would you rather be intelligent or good looking?
Danny: neither I'm happy the way I am.
Tom: So your happy that your ugly and stupid.


Danny: Dougie doesn't talk to fit girls, he's too shy!
Dougie [in retaliation]: Well at least my hair doesn't go frizzy when I wash it.
(On Justin Lee Collins show)
Justin: Would Dougie be there?
Danny: If he wants.
Justin: Dougie, would you be there?
Dougie: mhyeaaah (sounding like a girl)
*Harry laughing hysterically*
Harry: That's the first thing you say!! *trying to make the same sound as Dougie*
Dougie: I feel so awkward.
Justin: Doug I gotta say I was waiting for you to fucking say someting, I just didn't expect it to come out like that!


Danny: She's amazing! I so would!
Harry: You so would what?
Danny: Er, get her number...


Mcfly playing Pinball wizard
Danny: Ya can't clap or ya putting me out of time
Tom: Danny is the only person in history who tells his audience to shut up.
(Danny plays it again at the right way)
Dougie at the end of the song: Thank you for not clapping!


Danny sining 'Crazy' of Gnarlz Barkley
Danny: Does that make me craaazyyyy '
Harry: Yeah we know' ..
Dougie: You just were not funny Danny


 (On Justin Lee Collins show)
Justin: Would Dougie be there?
Danny: If he wants.
Justin: Dougie, would you be there?
Dougie: mhyeaah *sounding like a girl*
*Harry laughing hysterically*
Harry: That's the first thing you say!! *trying to do the same sound as Dougie*
Dougie: I feel so awkward.
Justin: Doug, I gotta say I was waiting for you to fucking say something, I just didn't expect it to come out like that!


Den sista där är utan tvekan min personliga favorit, HELT underbar!

Men vem säger egentligen roligast saker i McFLY?
Är det Dannys helt störda, ologiska påståenden, Dougies oväntade rappa repliker och porriga svar, Harrys blygsamma försök till ett skämt eller Toms småelaka kommentarer som oftast riktar sig till Dannys nackdel?
Jag tror nästan att jag personligen har en tie mellan Dan och Doug, jag kan verkligen inte välja!
Vem tycker ni har mest talang inom skämtområdet? Och framför allt, varför?

 

 

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: martina

hahahah. Detta kan nog vara nått av det bästa med mcfly - deras dumma kommentarer!!

Jag tror nog att jag gillar Dannys kommentarer mest. han är så... ja. dum ibland. haha. och jag känner igen mig själv i han. jag kommer ofast också med dumma kommentarer. ;D

2010-01-15 @ 19:19:35
URL: http://martinajones.blogg.se/
Postat av: frida

Dougie kan klämma ur sig såna knäppa saker och helt oförväntat också, det får nog bli han!

2010-01-15 @ 19:42:30
URL: http://friidalarsson.blogg.se/
Postat av: Karin

tar några av citaten, ;D



danny & doug, kan verkligen inte bestämma mig. båda är underbara. fast tom & harry har sina stunder också.

2010-01-15 @ 22:06:50
URL: http://karinsuniversum.blogg.se/
Postat av: Frida

Det är kombon av allas olika personligheter som gör det så roligt. De tar fram det roliga ur varandra :)

2010-01-21 @ 15:03:03
URL: http://snyggfrida.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0